Par-Kan Company Contacts

Toll Free: 800-291-5487
Phone: 260-352-2141
Email: info@par-kan.com

Sales

Darcy Sroufe
Refuse & Liquid Recycling Manager
dsroufe@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 301

Dylan Fontes
GSE Sales Manager
DFontes@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 317

Jay Schooler

Agriculture Sales Manager
JSchooler@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 310

Tammy Losher

Parts/Sales Support
tlosher@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 300

Technical Support

Shane Yates
Customer Service/Technical Support Lead
syates@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 338

Corporate

Nelson Reyes

Nelson Reyes
President and CEO
nreyes@gbmfg.com
419-822-5323