Par-Kan Company Contacts

Toll Free: 800-291-5487
Phone: 260-352-2141
Email: info@par-kan.com

Sales

Abbie Hepler
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ground Support, Liquid Recycling, & Agriculture
ahepler@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 310

Darcy Sroufe
Refuse Sales & Marketing Manager
dsroufe@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 301

Victoria Kratzchmar
Sales Support & Parts Specialist
vkratzchmar@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 314

Customer Service

Shane Yates
Customer Service/Technical Support Lead
syates@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 338

Corporate

Nelson Reyes

Nelson Reyes
President and CEO
nreyes@gbmfg.com
419-822-5323

Clint Wall
COO
cwall@par-kan.com
(800)291-5487 Ext. 330